koolsetr.blogg.se

Getting to bloodshore
Getting to bloodshore





getting to bloodshore
  1. #GETTING TO BLOODSHORE MOVIE#
  2. #GETTING TO BLOODSHORE TV#

#GETTING TO BLOODSHORE TV#

All is not what it seems in this latest season of Kill/Stream, the hottest reality TV show on the planet. Double click inside the Bloodshore folder and run the exe application. You control the fate of Nick, a washed-up actor who fights for a life-changing cash prize.

#GETTING TO BLOODSHORE MOVIE#

All is not what it seems in this latest season of Bloodshore is an interactive action movie about a televised battle royale between high-profile streamers, entertainers and death row inmates. Get this guide started Think you're an expert in Bloodshore Why not start up this guide to help duders just getting into this Game. Summary: Bloodshore is an interactive action movie about a televised battle royale between high-profile streamers, entertainers and death row inmates.I would definitely recommend to anyone who likes action movies to give this a try. VerdictĪs a rule not a genre I would’ve played, I’m done with battle royale games, but I’m glad I’ve had the opportunity to play Bloodshore it’s fresh and fun at the same time, depending on the choices you make the gane can play out differently so the chances of replaying the game are definitely high.

getting to bloodshore

To call Bloodshore a game really is a bit of a strange notion as you literally are watching a film that you make choices on the story at certain parts personally for me it’s more of a film than game, yes it is cheesy and maybe predictable but I’m definitely all in for it. You control the fate of Nick, a washed-up actor who. The whole cast have been chosen well and naturally gel onscreen so makes the film/game a pleasure to watch. Bloodshore is an interactive action movie about a televised battle royale between high-profile streamers, entertainers and death row inmates. One part that I personally thought was missing was you can’t choose your character you are only playing as Nick, may have been interesting to see the story through different eyes but maybe that would’ve brought too many problems, still though as a character Nick is definitely strong enough to carry the story and it does work well. I normally tend to stear clear of the battle royale genre as I feel it’s been done to death, however Bloodshore has brought something new to the table and definitely turned my head. It has action and comedy all thrown in, admittedly there’ll be no Oscars handed out for the acting but to be fair if like me you like a bit of cheesy action, you the type where you grab a pizza and a couple of beers and switch off the old dark matter then you’ll be right at home. Bloodshore brings the interactive game format with the what seems to be the latest trend battle royale, yes I too rolled my eyes with the sound of that term at yet another battle royale game but don’t judge it too soon it really isn’t like any other game you will play. If you have read some of my film reviews here you would have noticed that I’m partial to a cheesy action film or two, normally if it blows up then I’m watching it, now imagine my thoughts when I hear of a game that is pretty much my type of film but putting me in control you could say I was interested would be an understatement.īloodshore basically makes you the director giving you the choice of how the film pans out, bringing back the memories of my favourite childhood choose your own adventure books, the story is completely in your hands.







Getting to bloodshore